Contact

Driving Directions

Planning on walking to school?

View Edison's Walking Route Map

We'd like to hear from you

  1. The best place to start is your classroom teacher. Find contact information in the staff directory.
  2. For additional support or information contact your counselor or school principal. 
  3. For district programs and supports, contact our district office.
Name
Title
Email
Phone
Website
Roth, Anita Principal & Covid Site Supervisor aroth@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-1700  
Adams, Cassandra Teacher Grade 4 cadams5@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-1720  
Anderson, Joanie Teacher E.L.L. janders1@Tacoma.K12.Wa.US 253-571-1727 Website 
Aplin, Paula Teacher Music paplin@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-1717 Website 
Beaupain, Cathy Physical Therapist cbeaupa1@tacoma.k12.wa.us  253-571-1726  
Blatt, Kim Teacher Grade 2  kblatt@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-1719  
Brown, Lawrence Teacher Grade 2  lbrown3@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-1683 Website 
Brown-Wilson, Maura Enrollment, Records, Attendance, Transportation Secretary mbrown1@tacoma.k12.wa.us  253-571-1707  
Butler, Danette Office Coordinator dbutler@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-1734  
Casey, Anna Teacher Physical Education acasey@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-1713 Website
Cruz, Rosalia HeadStart Lead Education Support Professional rcruz1@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-1693 Website 
Dionne, Mirelle Nurse (LPN) mdionne@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-1678  
Dixon, Raylyn Nutrition Services Lead rdixon@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-1675  
Doughton, Trisha Teacher Title 1  pdought@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-1736 Website 
Duenas, Patrick Custodian (Night) pduenas@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-1714  
Elmont, Makenzi Nutrition Services Helper melmont@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-1675  
Fejerang, Reginald Custodian (Night) rfejer1@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-1714  
Flores, Monica Teacher Grade 3 mflores3@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-1723  
Goller, Zanna Preschool Education Support Professional zgoller@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-1694  
Grisham, Jennifer Teacher L.A.P. jcampbe@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-1680 Website 
Guerrero, Elizabeth Teacher Grade 5 eguerre@Tacoma.K12.Wa.US 253-571-1731 Website 
Hand, Heather Speech-Language Pathologist hhand@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-1698 Website 
Haynes, Maria Education Support Professional (Building) mhaynes@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-1724  
Hayward, Michelle HeadStart Family Advocate mhaywar@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-1726  
Holmquist, Taage Teacher Grade 2  tholmqu@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-1700 Website 
Home, Ian Teacher Grade 4  ihome@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-1721  
Johnson, Sandy Nurse (RN) sjohnso4@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-1708  
Khatib, Iman Teacher L.R.C. lkhatib@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-1712 Website 
Lawson, Blake Teacher Grade 3  blawson1@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-1722  
Lee, Melissa Education Support Professional (RISE) mlee@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-1728  
Lopez, Wanda HeadStart Education Support Professional wlopez@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-1693  
Marander, Tracy Education Support Professional (SpEd) tmarand@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-1712  
Moore, Patricia Nutrition Services Helper pmoore1@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-1675  
Nikonenko, Lyudmila Custodian (Chief) lnikone@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-1714  
O'Neill, Missy Occupational Therapist moneill@tacoma.k12.wa.us  253-571-1726  
Patzer, Kristen Education Support Professional (Title 1) kpatzer@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-1724  
Prins, Faith Teacher Kindergarten fprins@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-1690  
Quesada, Luz Education Support Professional (E.L.L.) lquesad@tacoma.k12.wa.us  253-571-1733  
Ramsey, Betsy Counselor (Last Names A-L) eramsey@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-1702  
Roffler, Kyle Teacher SAIL (Grades 3/4/5 Highly Capable) kroffle1@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-1732  
Rozenberg, Steven Teacher Kindergarten srozenb@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-1692  
Scheidler, Jaime Teacher Kindergarten jscheid@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-1691  
Schneller, Dr. Jay Psychologist jschnel@tacoma.k12.wa.us  253-571-1699  
Seeley, Erinn Instructional Coach eseeley@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-1686  
Sherry, Windy Teacher Grade 4/5 wsherry@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-1718 Website 
Smith, Shelley Teacher RISE ssmith@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-1729 Website 
Sullivan, Sean Librarian ssulliv1@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-1682  
Summerour, Ben Teacher Grade 1 bsummer@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-1685  
Tatum, LaVerne Education Support Professional (Building) ltatum@tacoma.k12.wa.us  253-571-1724  
Valleton, Abby HeadStart Education Support Professional avllet@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-1693  
Vaughan, Britney Teacher Grade 5 bvaugha@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-1730 Website 
Wade, Delanie Preschool Education Support Professional dwade@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-1694  
Walton, Jasmyne Counselor (Last Names M-Z) jwalton@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-1701  
Watson, Stacy Teacher Grade 1 swatson@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-1687 Website 
Weaver, Ciarra Teacher Preschool  cweaver1@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-1694  
Zayas, Lizette Teacher Grade 1 lzayas@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-1684 Website 
Zerzan-Thul, Emily Education Support Professional (SpEd)   253-571-1712