Contact

Name
Title
Email
Phone
Website
Roth, Anita Principal & Covid Site Supervisor aroth@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-1700  
Tuggle, Katrina Assistant Principal & Covid Site Supervisor ktuggle@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-1700  
Anderson, Joanie Teacher E.L.L. janders1@Tacoma.K12.Wa.US 253-571-1727 Website 
Aplin, Paula Teacher Music paplin@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-1717 Website 
Beaupain, Cathy Physical Therapist cbeaupa1@tacoma.k12.wa.us  253-571-1726  
Blatt, Kim Teacher Grade 2  kblatt@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-1719  
Brown, Lawrence Teacher Grade 2  lbrown3@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-1683 Website 
Brown-Wilson, Maura Enrollment, Records, Attendance, Transportation Secretary mbrown1@tacoma.k12.wa.us  253-571-1707  
Butler, Danette Office Coordinator dbutler@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-1734  
Casey, Anna Teacher Physical Education acasey@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-1713 Website
Costello, Autumn Teacher Grade 3 ecostel@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-1723 Website 
Cruz, Rosalia HeadStart Lead ParaEducator  rcruz1@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-1693 Website 
Danner, Janet Teacher Grade 4  jdanner@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-1720 Website 
Dionne, Mirelle Nurse (LPN) mdionne@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-1678  
Dixon, Raylyn Nutrition Services Lead rdixon@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-1675  
Doughton, Trisha Teacher Title 1  pdought@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-1736 Website 
Duenas, Patrick Custodian (Night) pduenas@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-1714  
Elmont, Makenzi Nutrition Services Helper melmont@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-1675  
Fejerang, Reginald Custodian (Night) rfejer1@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-1714  
Goller, Zanna Preschool ParaEducator zgoller@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-1694  
Gow, Brenda (McFeron) School Librarian bmcfero@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-1682  
Grisham, Jennifer Teacher L.A.P. jcampbe@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-1680 Website 
Guerrero, Elizabeth Teacher Grade 5 eguerre@Tacoma.K12.Wa.US 253-571-1731 Website 
Hand, Heather Speech-Language Pathologist hhand@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-1698 Website 
Haynes, Maria ParaEducator (Building) mhaynes@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-1724  
Hayward, Michelle HeadStart Family Advocate mhaywar@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-1726  
Holmquist, Taage Teacher Grade 2  tholmqu@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-1700 Website 
Home, Ian Teacher Grade 4  ihome@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-1721  
Johnson, Sandy Nurse (RN) sjohnso4@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-1708  
Khatib, Iman Teacher L.R.C. lkhatib@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-1712 Website 
Lawson, Blake Teacher Grade 3  blawson1@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-1722  
Lee, Melissa ParaEducator (RISE) mlee@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-1728  
Lopez, Wanda HeadStart ParaEducator wlopez@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-1693  
Marander, Tracy ParaEducator (SpEd) tmarand@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-1712  
Meyer, Bonnie Nutrition Services Helper bmeyer1@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-1675  
Moore, Patricia Nutrition Services Helper pmoore1@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-1675  
Nikonenko, Lyudmila Custodian (Chief) lnikone@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-1714  
O'Neill, Missy Occupational Therapist moneill@tacoma.k12.wa.us  253-571-1726  
Patzer, Kristen ParaEducator (Title 1) kpatzer@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-1724  
Prins, Faith Teacher Kindergarten fprins@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-1690  
Quesada, Luz ParaEducator (E.L.L.) lquesad@tacoma.k12.wa.us  253-571-1733  
Ramsey, Betsy Counselor (Last Names A-L) eramsey@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-1701  
Roffler, Kyle Teacher SAIL (Grades 3/4/5 Highly Capable) kroffle1@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-1732  
Rozenberg, Steven Teacher Kindergarten srozenb@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-1692  
Scheidler, Jaime Teacher Kindergarten jscheid@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-1691  
Schneller, Dr. Jay Psychologist jschnel@tacoma.k12.wa.us  253-571-1699  
Seeley, Erinn Instructional Coach eseeley@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-1686  
Sherry, Windy Teacher Grade 4/5 wsherry@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-1718 Website 
Smith, Shelley Teacher RISE ssmith@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-1729 Website 
Summerour, Ben Teacher Grade 1 bsummer@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-1685  
Tatum, LaVerne ParaEducator (Building) ltatum@tacoma.k12.wa.us  253-571-1724  
Valleton, Abby HeadStart ParaEducator avllet@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-1693  
Vaughan, Britney Teacher Grade 5 bvaugha@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-1730 Website 
Wade, Delanie Preschool ParaEducator dwade@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-1694  
Walton, Jazmyne Counselor (Last Names M-Z) jwalton@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-1702  
Watson, Stacy Teacher Grade 1 swatson@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-1687 Website 
Weaver, Ciarra Teacher Preschool  cweaver1@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-1694  
Wilson, Zayda ParaEducator & ELO Coordinator zwilson@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-1724  
Zayas, Lizette Teacher Grade 1 lzayas@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-1684 Website