Contact

Driving Directions

Planning on walking to school?

View Edison's Walking Route Map

We'd like to hear from you

  1. The best place to start is your classroom teacher. Find contact information in the staff directory.
  2. For additional support or information contact your counselor or school principal. 
  3. For district programs and supports, contact our district office.
Name Title Email Phone Website
Roth, Anita Principal aroth@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-1700  
Perkins, Jana Assistant Principal jperkin1@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-1670  
Anderson, Joanie Teacher M.L. janders1@Tacoma.K12.Wa.US 253-571-1727 Website 
Aplin, Paula Teacher Music paplin@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-1717 Website 
Beaupain, Cathy Physical Therapist cbeaupa1@tacoma.k12.wa.us  253-571-1722  
Blatt, Kim Teacher Grade 3 kblatt@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-1730  
Brown, Lawrence Teacher Grade 2  lbrown3@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-1683 Website 
Brown-Wilson, Maura Enrollment, Records, Attendance, Transportation Secretary mbrown1@tacoma.k12.wa.us  253-571-1707  
Butler, Danette Office Coordinator dbutler@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-1734  
Casey, Anna Teacher Physical Education acasey@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-1713 Website
Costello, Autumn Teacher Grade 5 ecostel@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-1723 Website 
Cruell, Sydnee Education  Support Professional scruell2@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-1724  
Cruz, Rosalia HeadStart Lead Education  Support Professional rcruz1@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-1693 Website 
Danner, Janet Teacher Grade 4  jdanner@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-1720 Website 
Daray, Rob School Librarian rdaray@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-1682  
Dionne, Mirelle Nurse (LPN) mdionne@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-1678  
Dixon, Raylyn Nutrition Services Lead rdixon@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-1675  
Doughton, Trisha Teacher Title 1  pdought@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-1688 Website 
Duenas, Patrick Custodian (Night) pduenas@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-1714  
Elmont, Makenzi Nutrition Services Helper melmont@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-1675  
Goller, Zanna Preschool Education  Support Professional zgoller@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-1694  
Gomez, Kristine Education  Support Professional   253-571-1728  
Grisham, Jennifer Teacher L.A.P. jcampbe@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-1736 Website 
Guerrero, Elizabeth Teacher Grade 3 eguerre@Tacoma.K12.Wa.US 253-571-1731 Website 
Hand, Heather Speech-Language Pathologist hhand@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-1698 Website 
Haynes, Maria ParaEducator (Building) mhaynes@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-1724  
Holmquist, Taage Teacher Grade 2  tholmqu@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-1689 Website 
Home, Ian Teacher Grade 4  ihome@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-1721  
Johnson, McKenna Occupational Therapist TBA 253-571-1722  
Jones, Holly Education  Support Professional hjones1@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-1700  
Khatib, Iman Teacher L.R.C. lkhatib@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-1712 Website 
Kim, Shawna Nurse (RN) skim3@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-1708  
Lawson, Blake Teacher Grade 1 blawson1@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-1685  
Lee, Melissa ParaEducator (RISE) mlee@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-1728  
Lopez, Wanda HeadStart ParaEducator wlopez@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-1693  
Marander, Tracy ParaEducator (SpEd) tmarand@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-1712  
Nikonenko, Lyudmila Custodian (Chief) lnikone@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-1714  
Omdal, Madeline Teacher Grade 1 momdal@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-1687  
Padilla, Rebecca HeadStart Family Advocate rpadill1@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-1702  
Patzer, Kristen Education  Support Professional kpatzer@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-1724  
Quesada, Luz Education  Support Professional (ML) lquesad@tacoma.k12.wa.us  253-571-1733  
Roffler, Kyle Teacher SAIL (Grades 3/4/5 Highly Capable) kroffle1@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-1732  
Rozenberg, Steven Teacher Kindergarten srozenb@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-1692  
Sanchez, Adi Nutrition Services Helper asanche@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-1675  
Scheidler, Jaime Teacher Kindergarten jscheid@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-1691  
Schneller, Dr. Jay Psychologist jschnel@tacoma.k12.wa.us  253-571-1699  
Seeley, Erinn Instructional Coach eseeley@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-1686  
Sherry, Windy Teacher Grade 5 wsherry@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-1718 Website 
Smith, Shelley Teacher RISE ssmith@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-1728 Website 
Summerour, Ben Teacher Grade 3 bsummer@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-1685  
Tatum, LaVerne Education  Support Professional ltatum@tacoma.k12.wa.us  253-571-1724  
Wade, Delanie Preschool Education  Support Professional, Beyond the Bell dwade@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-1694  
Wallerich-Neils, Ailsa Teacher Grade 2  awaller@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-1719  
Walton, Jazmyne Counselor jwalton@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-1702  
Watson, Stacy Teacher Grade 1 swatson@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-1687 Website 
Weaver, Ciarra Teacher Preschool  cweaver1@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-1694  
Zayas, Lizette Teacher Grade 1 lzayas@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-1684 Website