Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Feb 25
Mon, Feb 26
Tue, Feb 27
Thu, Feb 29
Fri, Mar 1
Sat, Mar 2
Mon, Mar 11
Tue, Mar 12
Thu, Mar 14
Subscribe to Alerts School Board Meeting
-
Central Administration Building, 4th Floor Auditorium, 601 South 8th Street, Tacoma, WA 98405
Fri, Mar 15
Sat, Mar 16
Sun, Mar 24
Tue, Mar 26
Thu, Mar 28
Subscribe to Alerts School Board Meeting
-
Central Administration Building, 4th Floor Auditorium, 601 South 8th Street, Tacoma, WA 98405
Fri, Mar 29
Sat, Mar 30

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District - Elementary ONLY
    • No School Days
    • Early Dismissal Days
    • Late Start Days
  • District- Posts to ALL calendars
    • No School Days
    • Early Dismissal Days
    • Late Start Days
  • School Board
    • School Board Study Session